dont you just hate them randoms that call you during the middle of the night?
well that exact thing happened to me last night
well i was happily sleeping after being on the phone and relatively happy yeahs.
then out of nowhere the phone rings and im lying there listening to the ringone like i always do LOLOL
well i pick up annoyed and wondering who it was cause they woke me up yeahs
then i find out its some indian dude and he's asking for his friend?
LIKE FREAKING HELL DUDE
WHO THE HELL CALLS AT THIS TIME HUH?!
AND DONT YOU THINK HE WOULD BE SLEEPING
WE'RE FREAKING NOT IN INDIA AIIGHTS?
SO THE TIMES LIKE 1AM HERE DUDE
=="
well that was how my night ended
>_____________________<" very very sleepily. didnt get to sleep till really late and it was really cold too brhhhh~ happy16months peter&lindyy
they've been out so long and todays there 16th
WOAHHH D:
wellwell me and my girlfriends gonna beat them
hehehee
*whispers; its almost of oneyear in 18 more days folks and then it'll just be me and her
*GRINNS
*sighhs
i miss you honeyyy
where are you aye? why do you have to go to school fors huh?!
too get smart >_____________< ns shitt mans
*looks for sarahh
i miss you honeyy!