
have you ever felt that feeling where you dont feel good, and want to talk about it but cant? even if its to the most important people in your life? because your scared of things that may or may not happen. but your still scared that once you get it out that youd lose something so important that its kill you? or will kill you should i say(:
*looks up at text
i kinda get that feeling time after time. but then id always do something stupid and keep it bottled up inside >_________________<" and work on otehrs problems hoping that if i cant be happy then i can make others happier that what i can be? its what ive always done, make others happy and forget aobut what i want, cause itd always work out, sooner or later what i want would come to me after all ive done yeah?
but then even if i do tell out whats bothering me, i dunno i just never ever works out. sure i get my point out, well at least some of it. it jsut doesnt seem to go my way. i guess thats why i neglect whatever it is i feel and just mehhh.
i dunno what i think, it jsut comes and comes. mostly good cause i make it good yeahs?
lalalal think positive!
*sighhs*
ohh yeahh.to be continueeddd... because im awesome like that(: