its the first day of holidays!
anyone else excited besides me? cause i sure am, means no more staying up late trying to finish assignments due the next day, staying up meaning only getting what 4hours sleep everyday? damn uncool habit >______________<" but i can't help it. im a born procrastinator (yy) CHYEAHS!
everything seems to be going good nows. im feeling pretty good about everything at the moment, so good that i can surely say everythings going to be alright. but i could be wrong lalalala let's not think about that.
i dunno but i guess im slowly getting it
im gonna be that guy that i wasnt before
im gonna be better
i can slowly see it myself too
i dont want to always bring upon problems
i want to be the one that solves each one that comes along
im gonna show you everything i've got
im going to show everyone
im going to show them that everything i want
everything i ever need comes on my decisions
and that everyone elses is just theirs
im gonna do things my way
cause my way is mine to decide
and i've decided to be with you
always
ohh yeahs
guess what guess what. ive made my decision, im gonna be a blood donor, well once and we'll see what happens after? reason for doing so? well because vee suggested it, saving 3 lives for each time i give blood and another personal reason. but still giving blood well i want to?
that is unless vee still wants to do it too next holidays with me? since it was her idea? ==" loooooool