well theres like lots of things that run through my head, stuff on this and stuff on that. but there has been one thing that i have been thinking of and that's because a friends been having issues with it lately. well there's this thing of thinking you're not cool enough to talk to people and thinking that you're not up to standard or which they would say not good enough? well i personally think that the person that told me that was like really cool and like if they wanted to they could make heaps of freinds with people. but like they're so scared of what people think and say that makes them so selfconcious of themselves. but like people say 'if you've got it strut it' and i reckon they should aye. cause they're like some of the coolest people i've met mans.
i reckon its lame to say it but sometimes it might jsut be true. that it doesnt matter what you look like on the outside because its the inside that counts. yeah its lame to think about it but its true you know? like it doesnt matter whether you're absurdly wide, abnormally thin or abnormally short. cause really it doesnt matter, as long as you like how you are then you got no problem with doing anything you want you know? you could have the biggest nose in the whole wide world and nobody would care if you yourself liked it. cause if you like how you are, what you look like then nothing can change that, no one can make you feel shitty and depressed because you're happy with who you are.
and plus why would you think you're like the loserest person ever aye? i mean get to know me and you'll know who the biggest dork in the entire world is LOL despite people calling me normal im not. and that can be definitely reassured with those who are closest to me. don't believe me? just go ask them, they'll be like oh yeah, he randomly cracks up laughing at some joke out of nowhere. or yeah he'd like make up the lamest jokes at times, but yuo know what? they aren't the lamest jokes, because well it hink they're funny LOL and if you won't laugh at it then ill laugh for you. easy as that :D even ask them if you don't beleive me. so you know what? you guys who think you're not cool enough? well im not cool enough maybe less cool than you guys and i get by. so that means you guys can too yeahs? CHYEAHS BOY!
you know what's even cooler than being cool? having a good time (yy)
and then again there's alot of other stuff that goes on my mind too and sometimes it just doesnt go right at all. it pops up and sometimes it doesn't. there are sometimes that a thought pops up over something that i was told and i dunno. i jsut can't stop thinking about it cause what she said means alot to me you know? theres things you can just give the chuck because whatever it was don't mean nothing to you. but then there are times where the things that've been said by that person whose most important to you just can't be taken so easily sometimes. well yeah it does at times but other times it jsut can't cause whatevers going on in your mind relates to it? just yeah.
sometimes i reckon thinkings jsut stupid and that its only done when you reflect on stuff. but you know what? i ahte reflecting >______________<" id rather do something supid and not talk about it than do it and then think to myself and ask myself why i did it. cause yeah.... *shrugs?
and then there are also other times when everythings going my way and all my thoughts just can't help but turn to the bright side. and i jsut keep thinking all the things that could happen and that i really want to happen. but at times like those i tell myself not too. because i know myself that it sucks to sometimes think it because the way i've experienced it, it just never goes my way. it either turns the other way, something i never expected to happen happens, something i havent even thought about happens thats bad or just getting into another fight i dont really want to be in.
despite that i reckon its good to think positive though. well you guys of course. cause you know what? you got my support man (YY) only need one person to believe in you and you're on your way. in you guys case you got me mans. ill support you guys, help you in anyways you want. as for me? i dunnno >_________________<"
ohh cousins just flew in from melbourne and will be staying at mine's for a few days. haven't had family come over in heaps long... too long. but now i kinda like it with no family LOLOL